Find It Fast:   Home    Staff Directory    Training     Contact Us    Region 12 Districts
Connect with ESC12
ESC Region 12

Region 12 Schools

Region 12 spans 12 counties in Central Texas including 76 school districts and 11 charter schools.

Our 2017-18 regional school directory is now available! 

Note: Most school districts in the following list maintain their own web sites and web servers. ESC Region 12 is not responsible for conditions which adversely affect connectivity to these sites. If you wish to report an incorrect or updated link, please contact us at

Abbott ISD
Lampasas ISD

Academy ISD
LaVega ISD

Aquilla ISD
Lometa ISD

Axtell ISD
Lorena ISD

Malone ISD

Belton ISD
Marlin ISD

Blooming Grove ISD
Mart ISD

Blum ISD
McGregor ISD

Bosqueville ISD
Meridian ISD

Bruceville / Eddy ISD

Bynum ISD
Mexia ISD

Midway ISD

Cedar Park Charter Academy - Priority Systems Inc.
Mildred ISD

Chilton ISD
Moody ISD

China Spring ISD
Morgan ISD

Clifton ISD
Mount Calm ISD
Connally ISD

Mullin ISD

Coolidge ISD

New Horizons (Goldthwaite) - Orenda Charter

Copperas Cove ISD

Nolan Creek School -Orenda Charter

Corsicana ISD

Oglesby ISD

Cove Charter Academy - Priority Systems Inc.
Penelope ISD

Covington ISD
Premier High School of Waco

Cranfills Gap ISD
Priddy ISD

Crawford ISD
Rapoport Academy Public School

Rice ISD

Dawson ISD
Richard Milburn Academy

Riesel ISD

Evant ISD
Robinson ISD

Fairfield ISD
Rogers ISD

Frost ISD
Rosebud - Lott ISD

Gatesville ISD
Salado ISD

Gateway (Georgetown) - Orenda Charter
St. Joseph Catholic School

Gholson ISD
St. Mary's School - Temple

Goldthwaite ISD
Teague ISD

Groesbeck ISD
Temple Charter Academy- Priority Systems Inc. 

Hallsburg ISD
Temple ISD

Hamilton ISD

Harmony Science Academy

Georgetown Charter Academy (Georgetown)
- Priority Systems Inc.

Troy ISD

Hico ISD
Two Dimensions Charter

Hillsboro ISD
University Charter  - Methodist Home

Holland ISD
Valley Mills ISD

Hubbard ISD
Waco Charter School

Iredell ISD
Waco ISD

Itasca ISD
Walnut Springs ISD

Jonesboro ISD
West ISD

Kerens ISD
Westphalia ISD

Killeen ISD
Whitney ISD

Kopperl ISD Williams House (Lometa) -John H. Wood Jr. Charter District

Wortham ISD

TEA's Texas School District Locator

Bell County:
  Academy ISD Rogers ISD
Belton ISD Salado ISD
  Central Texas Christian School St. Joseph Catholic School - Killeen  
Holland ISD
St. Mary's School - Temple
Holy Trinity Catholic
Priority Charter Systems
Killeen ISD
Temple ISD
Richard Milburn Academy
Transformative Charter Academy
Troy ISD

Bosque County:
  Clifton ISD Meridian ISD
  Cranfills Gap ISD Morgan ISD
  Iredell ISD Valley Mills ISD
  Kopperl ISD Walnut Springs ISD
Coryell County:
  Copperas Cove ISD
Jonesboro ISD
  Evant ISD Oglesby ISD
  Gatesville ISD
  Falls County:
  Chilton ISD
Rosebud - Lott ISD
  Marlin ISD Westphalia ISD
Freestone County:
  Dew ISD Teague ISD
  Fairfield ISD Wortham ISD
Hamilton County:
  Hamilton ISD Hico ISD
Hill County:
  Abbott ISD
Hubbard ISD
  Aquilla ISD Itasca ISD
  Blum ISD Malone ISD
  Bynum ISD Mount Calm ISD
  Covington ISD Penelope ISD
  Hillsboro ISD Whitney ISD
Lampasas County:
  Cedar Ridge, Lometa (No link available) Lometa ISD
  Lampasas ISD Williams House - Lometa - Orenda Charter
Limestone County:
  Coolidge ISD  Mexia ISD
  Groesbeck ISD
McLennan County:
  Axtell ISD
  Bosqueville ISD Midway ISD
  Bruceville / Eddy ISD Moody ISD
  China Spring ISD Rapoport Academy Public School
  Connally ISD Riesel ISD
  Crawford ISD Robinson ISD
  EOAC Waco Charter School  St. Louis Catholic School
  Gholson ISD St. Mary's School - West
  Hallsburg ISD Texas Christian Academy
  Harmony Science Academy - Waco  Vanguard College Preparatory School
  LaVega ISD Waco Baptist Academy
  Lorena ISD Waco ISD
  Mart ISD West ISD
  McGregor ISD University Charter
Mills County:
  Goldthwaite ISD
Priddy ISD
  Mullin ISD
  New Horizons - Goldthwaite - Orenda Charter
Navarro County:
  Blooming Grove ISD Kerens ISD
Mildred ISD
  Corsicana ISD Rice ISD
  Dawson ISD Two Dimensions Charter
  Frost ISD

Copyright © Education Service Center Region 12 2017. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM