Special Education Services
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Arndt, Terry Education Specialist (254) 297-1199 tarndt@esc12.net
Bullion, John Special Education Liaison (254) 297-1150 jbullion@esc12.net
Castaneda, Belen Secretary (254) 297-1147 bcastaneda@esc12.net
Chavez, Teresa Assistant Director (254) 297-1134 tchavez@esc12.net
Craig, Michele Education Specialist (254) 297-1145 mcraig@esc12.net
Daniel, Kayla Education Specialist (254) 297-1158 kdaniels@esc12.net
Edwards, Mickey Education Specialist (254) 297-1169 medwards@esc12.net
Griffin, Chris Director (254) 297-1163 cgriffin@esc12.net
Kocian, Rachael Secretary (254) 297-1149 rkocian@esc12.net
Koen, Konnette Education Specialist (254) 297-1159 kkoen@esc12.net
Plemons, Lisa Education Specialist (254) 297-1153 lplemons@esc12.net
Voges, Patti Department Assistant (254) 297-1165 pvoges@esc12.net
Vorderkunz, Janeia Education Specialist (254) 297-1282 jvorderkunz@esc12.net